Adam Borics and Mads Burnell at the Bellator 276 weigh-ins. | Lucas Noonan/BELLATOR MMA

Bellator MMA is in St. Louis, Missouri for a fight card that features a key featherweight matchup in the main event.

At the top of the Bellator 276 lineup is a five-round clash between Adam Borics and Mads Burnell. Borics competed in the featherweight grand prix but was eliminated in the quarterfinals by Darrion Caldwell. Burnell has won seven in a row including the Cage Warriors title in 2019, and may be in line for a title shot if he wins this one.

The co-main event sees former light heavyweight champion Phil Davis go up against recent short notice title challenger and grand prix participant Julius Anglickas, who gave Vadim Nemkov a scare in his last bout before losing by submission.

Bellator 276 kicks off with a free live stream of the prelims, which can be watched at the top of the page starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Showtime has the main card at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer will stream the card in the United Kingdom.

Main Card (Showtime, 9 PM ET)

Adam Borics vs. Mads Burnell

Phil Davis vs. Julius Anglickas

John Salter vs. Johnny Eblen

Jay-Jay Wilson vs. Gadzhi Rabadanov

Preliminary Card (Online, 6 PM ET)

Alex Polizzi vs. Jose Augusto

Romero Cotton vs. Freddy Sandoval

Diana Avsaragova vs. Kyra Batara

Cody Law vs. James Adcock

Roman Faraldo vs. Kelvin Rayford

Jordan Howard vs. Trevor Ward

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.