Thiago Santos and Magomed Ankalaev face off during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at UFC APEX on March 11, 2022 in Las Vegas, Nevada. | Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 50: ‘SANTOS VS. ANKALAEV’, set for Saturday, March 12th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a light heavyweight matchup between former title challenger Thiago Santos and rising Russian contender Magomed Ankalaev. In the co-main, one-time UFC bantamweight title challenger and former WSOF king Marlon Moraes takes on Chinese prospect Song Yadong.

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.